Your Valuation

I have read and accept the terms & conditions:

James Bailey

Chief Executive

james@henryandjames.co.uk

Hannah Wilson

PA to James Bailey

hannahwilson@henryandjames.co.uk

Harry Berry

Sales Manager

harry@henryandjames.co.uk

Charles Sheldon

Senior Sales Negotiator

charles@henryandjames.co.uk

Rosie Szabo

Senior Administrator

rosie@henryandjames.co.uk

Steve Cook

Head of Lettings & Management

steve@henryandjames.co.uk

Katherine Kay

Lettings Negotiator

katherine@henryandjames.co.uk

Fiona Patty

Lettings Negotiator

fiona@henryandjames.co.uk

Luke Gilbey

Senior Property Manager

luke@henryandjames.co.uk